Third Eye is the major-label debut from Redd Kross, released by Atlantic Records in 1990. The album has not been released on vinyl in the US since its original release in 1990. The album features one of Redd Kross’ fan favorites, “Annie’s Gone”. This limited edition color vinyl pressing comes with a lyric insert, and is exclusively available to independent record stores. The release was delayed for Record Store Day, but will be in stores beginning May 18, 2018.


Track Listing


  1. The Faith Healer
  2. Annie’s Gone
  3. I Don’t Know How To Be Your Friend
  4. Shonen Knife
  5. Bubblegum Factory
  6. Where I Am Today


  1. Zira (Call Out My Name)
  2. Love Is Not Love
  3. 1976
  4. Debbie & Kim
  5. Elephant Flares


Find a Store